Shopping with my mom~

December 3, 2008 at 4:40 am Leave a comment

I usually hate to go shopping for Christmas, but I went with my mom to avoid doing chores. lols My brother had to swiffer the house. Sucker!

It was actually a lot of fun and I got a cool pair of sunglasses. I have no picture to show but they are white on the front and pink on the sides. Maybe, I could post a picture sometime.

Most of the sales clerks were grumpy. Probably a long day of standing around and taking other people’s orders. That’s not fun.

I don’t normally post twice in one day. lols Going shopping at the mall must be considered fun for me. How exciting!

Entry filed under: Random ranting.

People’s Potential Eh-

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

