People’s Potential

December 3, 2008 at 12:15 am Leave a comment

I don’t really like to write about school but today, I learned that everyone has a potential they can live up to within their DNA. Sounds freaky? I know! But, my biology teacher said that environmental factors stop us from achieving this greatness.

That’s a little depressing. But, it’s reality.

One of my new obsessions is learning about traffic accidents. My friends have gotten into accidents and the other person usually blames them for the accident. When it isn’t really justifited. Hey, it’s someone’s words against your own.

I’m going to cut out snacks and odd drinks from my diet.

I want to be healthy. Let’s see how long that lasts. Until I get home from school. I can start again, tomorrow.

Ugh. This is my probably with keeping up new habits, they never work. lols

Entry filed under: Random ranting, School.

Da Ding! FAIL Shopping with my mom~

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

