Da Ding! FAIL

December 2, 2008 at 2:27 am 1 comment

That is really just a random title. I have no idea why I thought of it. Maybe,a  sense of inspiration or bored. Probably boredom. Who knows? I don’t.

Well, I had made a promise to myself to keep up this blog as a semi-ish habit, but that didn’t work at all. I’m gonna try to post at least once a week. Let’s hope I can keep up this trend. Or more that I can keep this trend since you are not doing any work. Or I hope you are not.

I recently had a musical theatre competition a week ago. I found out from my teacher that the judges were going to be judging rather harshly. I don’t find that as a fair treatment for everyone who works really hard and should know what level they are at as a singer. When they are being harsher than they should, you can’t really know the truth.

I was going through my computer and found some really old pictures.  1144348231_l1

It’s really fuzzy. My friend’s camera wasn’t that good.

This was when I still had bangs and wore pearls a lot. Plus I squinted because the sun was really bright.

I think I’m still into wearing sunglasses and pearls. But, not as often. Definantly not.

I had some amazing hot cocoa today for the first time in forever. I even added a lot of little marshmallows, they tasted really good. I didn’t know there was different flavors of hot cocoa. I tasted French Vanilla and it was nummy!

lols I also found out I’m still at the same weight I was last year. Big suprise. I’m always the same.

I recorded this as a comparison with how I did this last year. I think this shows a lot of improvement. And I hope to keep working harder in the future. The song is Furusato originally by Morning Musume.

Hopefully, tomorrow, will bring a brighter outlook and new inspiration.

Entry filed under: Dub, Hot cocoa, School, Singing Competitions, Singing H!P songs.

Performing At a Price People’s Potential

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Mierna  |  December 14, 2008 at 4:58 am

    Wow, Purply, people will surely know that you deserved to be the leader of TU!P. ^^

    –Mierna

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Feb »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

