Sinus Sickness

September 1, 2008 at 3:08 am 1 comment

You like my fancy title? Two S’s! How creative! lols Well, yesterday I woke up feeling really congested and well yucky. I had a sore throat, stuffy nose, clogged ears, and a really bad headache. It was so bad I couldn’t even focus on my schoolwork. I’m not saying that because I’m a procrastinator. It was just really hard to concentrate.

I actually went to Urgent Care today to get some medicine so I feel well enough for school on Tuesday. Like I really want to go to school, mom. Geez! lols I think I probably got this sinus thign from someone at school. There is always someone sick at school and viral stuff is starting to spread around. I’m very glad I recorded my lines for Mignon Project on Friday before I got sick. Now, I have less stuff to worry about. Although, it would be a bad idea to record now that I’m sick. My voice would get worse that way.

I’m going to Disneyland for Fall Break in October. I’m excited! I always love going to California, it’s not like we have an ocean where we live. A desert does not count. I don’t think. Or lakes either.

I’ve gotten a request to sing Egao by Matsuura Aya so I will start learning that and it will hopefully be up later on this month. When I feel better, of course, which will be soon. I was in a fandub recently and I thought I did really well. I was Ami/Sailor Mercury in this clip from PGSM’s Act 49. Check it out!

Entry filed under: Dub, School, Sick, Voice Acting.

My Life is English, literally. . . Hmm. . .

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. sakuragyaru  |  September 1, 2008 at 11:40 am

    Get well soon, Purply! Ganbare! I can’t wait to hear Egao! Do your best, k? =D

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

