New Solo Dubs

August 18, 2008 at 5:23 am 2 comments

This weekend, well actually today, I put up two new singing dubs on my personal YouTube page. The songs are Zutto Suki and Dokkidoki! LOVE Mail originally by Ayaya. LOVE Mail was a dedication to [EDIT: WRONG NAME!] Eva with her youtube account that was suspended about a few months ago. It was to encourage her to keep on singing despite that which she does. Here are the songs:

I liked doing the first one better because it has more of a ballad feel. I usually don’t feel like my voice fits fast-paced songs. If that makes sense. But, it’s me judging my voice so I’m harsher on myself.

I did a lot of homework this weekend. What was I thinking taking 3 AP classes? At least I didn’t agree to take calculus this year or I’d be banging my head against a wall. I talked to Destiny for an hour by phone. I hope she can come camping with my family sometime. It’s kinda not as fun without people your own age to hang out with. Anyway, school tomorrow so I have to say bye. Bye bye! *wave*

Entry filed under: Dub, Singing H!P songs, Tired Rambling.

The day of Ugh! My Life is English, literally. . .

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. angelfirebabe  |  August 18, 2008 at 9:12 pm

    Hey Purplii-chan didn’t you mean the video was dedicated to Ebah-chan? btw i love your singing you’ve improved

  • 2. jpnsinger101  |  August 21, 2008 at 5:58 pm

    Ahh, I love both of your solos, Mommy-san!!! <333

    It was sweet of you to sing a solo dub for Ebah! You’re so kind and talented!!! ^_^

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

August 2008
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

