The day of Ugh!

August 14, 2008 at 5:10 am Leave a comment

So, today has just been overly frustrating for me. I mean first I was put in the lower choir when I was led to believe it was the higher choir. lols I changed my schedule back today even though the rule is you can’t change electives or soemthing. I’m an exception. Whoot! The top choir is now a girls only choir so all the really talented boys were moved down to Concert Choir. I feel really bad that they’re not in Vocal Ensemble anymore. It’s because there aren’t enough of them.

And ballet was just. . .yuck. It seems like everyone else “moved” up ecept my friend Ashley and I. I mean all the other people aren’t even doing the moves right, they just look awkward. And we did such easy moves. It seems like I will never get my pointe shoes ever. -sigh- My parents don’t want to move me back to my old studio for reasons unknown to me. They confuse me sometimes, I just don’t udnerstand them. It’s like they speak a different dialect of English or something. Whatever.

A.P classes are blah. Who cares about writing essays anyway? Not me! It seems like I didn’t even leave school. It felt like summer was a dream or something. A pleasantly fading dream. Back to the grindstone, I guess.

I’m so tired of the drama teacher being so mean to everyone. It’s like take a chill pill. You don’t have to be that way, but I guess so people are. It’s just because they don’t know how to enjoy life. I’m so rambling right now because I’m tired so sorry if I keep changing subjects. I do that when I’m tired.

Later! Peace!

Entry filed under: School, Tired Rambling.

1st Day of School New Solo Dubs

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Pages

August 2008
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

